Raleigh Smile Center Reviews

Many Patients ask us…. "What makes Sedation Dental Care different from most other dental offices" We tell them : We do sedation almost every day. Most Dental offices provide a few sedations a week of even only a few a month. All our doctors have been trained in IV and Oral Sedation, have completed Advanced life support and have combined over 300 hundred hours of Continuing Education in Emergency management and conscious sedation. Sedation Dental Care is also partnered with Raleigh Smile Center and Dr Tracy Davidian can help transform your smile while sedated. Come see the difference we can make in your life.

http://sedationdentalcare.net 919-783-9686


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 77

"Huge Shout-out/kudos to Sedation Dental Care/Raleigh Smile Center for once again going above and beyond. When I made a call that landed me an emergency visit, it didn’t matter that Dr. Tracy’s schedule was booked…they worked me in and were even happy to see me! This is actually the second time they have done this for me. Thanks to Barbara, Kathy, Gina, Amber, Dr. Tracy and everyone in between, for always making it happen, and with a happy heart and warm greeting…Love you guys and this team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"Absolutely love these guys.. Jodi, Gina and Shelora are fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"I am extremely happy with the care they provided. I used to live in Raleigh and now moved to Durham. I still stay with them and make the 40 minutes drive for my appointment. That is how much I like them."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Sedation Dental Care pleasantly surprised me when I finally decided to visit. My wife had been a happy patient for years, but I thought my teeth were in such bad shape they were hopeless. Every time I tried to floss, my gums would bleed. After Sedation Dental Care cleaned and treated my teeth and gums, as well as advising me what techniques I can practice at home to maintain good dental hygiene, my gums grew healthier and did not bleed when I brushed and flossed them. I also needed three extractions: two wisdom teeth and a molar, but I didn't think the pain of oral surgery was a big issue. (Maybe I was whistling in the dark; no one LIKES to go to the dentist!) In fact, discomfort was a non-issue! No pain whatsoever. Dr. Daniel Davidian, Dr. Tracy Davidian, and dental hygienist Shelora have all worked on the teeth I thought beyond repair, not only restoring them to good health but also exercising great care to avoid causing pain. So, have I learned to like visiting the dentist? Actually, with the pleasant people who work at Sedation Dental Care, the answer is , Yes!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"Everything was great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"I have a terrible fear of having dental work done. The staff at Sedation & General Dental Care FAR exceeded my expectations of helping me cope with this fear. The were incredibly kind and understanding. The sedation option was PERFECT for my needs. It was over before I knew it and I could absolutely not be happier. Dr. Davidian, Gina, and Karen have especially made my visits here very enjoyable. I highly recommend this place to everyone but specifically people who are anxious or fearful of dentists!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"I really needed a lot of dental work. Found myself losing a lot of my teeth and was scared to death of dentists, I would rather have a baby naturally than to see a dentist. Well after my first visit that opinion changed. I have to admit I was scared when I get there but when I left my attitude was totally different. Everyone did anything they could to ease my nerves and not only cared for my teeth but really cared for me. There was no in and out kind of feeling. These people really really cared about how you were feeling and I mean IF you were feeling anything. Both Dr. Tracy and Dr. Dan are dynamite people and top-notch dentist and I am a real critical person. You may wonder why I didn't give them a score of 10, well everyone can improve, but I don't really see how they could. As all of us though, there is always ways to improve. If I had it all to do again, would I go to them, absolutely!!!! Highly recommend them!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"I am probably the biggest cry baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but Dr. Dan is extremely gentle and understanding. What a great staff and pleasant experience. Thanks so much and I am actually looking forward to coming back in the new year!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"Karen was fabulous! I was really impressed with her thoroughness and caring attitude. It was a real pleasure going to her and I feel like I made a friend besides having a great appointment today.
The staff is also great to work with.....really taking their time to help you out! This is definitely the best dental practice in Raleigh. Thanks,pat
"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Dr Dan and his team are an awesome group.

Remembering my first visit, frightened to death, sweaty palms and lots of tears. That was 5 years ago. Today, I had a couple of filling replacements, relaxed and totally trusting in the care of Dr. Dan. And to top it off, I am leaving with a beautiful smile. Thank you.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"I have been a patient for over 15 yrs. The staff and Doctors have been professional, personal, and patient- centered. I would recommend this office for your dental care needs."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"Kent Gibson at Davidian Associates. Perio treatment. Best treatment ever. No discomfort at all. Procedure and problem areas explained in detail. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"Compassionate and excellent care by the entire staff. Having had lifelong issues with being able to adequately numb my teeth for procedures, I feel like I've finally found the perfect dentist. They really understand the problem and know exactly how to help. The practice runs like clockwork and the dental work has been outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"My famil and I have been patients for several years now and we couldn't be more pleased with the level of healthcare we've receiived. The personal care and attention to detail is second to none and their entire staff treats us just like family. I would and have recommended them to friends and family. I especially appreciate a pracrice that is able to provided specialized treatment in house rather than having to go to other locations to have work completed."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"I am a patient of Sedation Dental Care and I cannot give high enough praise to the entire staff! I first visited the practice 4 years ago for complex dental work on my top teeth which resulted in 11 extractions and having a beautiful denture made which is still beautiful and fits perfectly today. It is so natural looking that no one believes it is a denture. Most recently I had extensive work done on my bottom teeth last week which resulted in 1 extraction and extensive periodontal work but ultimately saved my bottom teeth. I experienced no pain, no swelling, no recollection of even going through the procedure. Dr. Dan Davidian is amazing and the entire staff are so awesome and kind and comforting. Special shouts out to Amanda and Karen!!!! I have definitely found a dental "home" and will go nowhere else in the future. P.S. - I live in Rougemont, NC and it is an hour drive for me....but that doesn't matter at all!!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"Regret not going there before now. Dr. Tracy is amazing. I never dread my appointment and the staff is incredibly friendly and professional."
"They make me smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"Excellent experience every time I come to Sedation Dental Care, I should have come here much sooner. All of the staff is great and do everything possible to help you and make you feel comfortable. I never imagined my dental care and visits would be so easy! Thank You to everyone at Davidian and Associates Sedation Dental Care!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"Thank you very much for very good dental service! Dr. Tracy is perfect and her assistentes are very professional and kind! All the best to all doctors and stuff at Sedation Dental Care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"Great and knowledgeable staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Had to get emergency wisdom tooth extractions and everyone was very nice and made the process very easy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"I had a very scary situation happen to me before from a previous dentist and to say the least , I hoped I could go the rest of my life without seeing one. However when I came to Sedation Dental everyone here has been great to me however I have to acknowledge Karen Sullivan. She has ALWAYS been exceptionally professional, careful of my sensitivities, very friendly, and so educational about preventative care. I tell everyone who ask me about my dentist about Karen, Dr. Tracy and Dr. Daniel when I get compliments. I also always say I owe it All to Sedation Dental Care and you will never get better cleanings and dental care than Karen. I truly believe she cares and know she would be an asset to any Dentist Practice!! She changed my life, I actually laugh instead of cry , what a relief.. Thank you Sedation Dental Care for allowing me to have such a great experience and completely changing my fear of Dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"I had foregone dental care for too many years to count, due to a deep (although somewhat irrational) fear of dentistry. Needless to say, my teeth were in terrible shape. That was several years ago. Today, after being a patient of Sedation Dental Care, I am comfortable walking in to their office with little anxiety. I had it all in the beginning--extractions, root canals, deep gum cleaning. Now I'm in a treatment plan with regular (easy!) cleaning. I can't recommend these folks enough. From the front staff, to the hygienists, to the dentists...please don't hesitate one more day. You'll be glad you came!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"Best impression done ever. Cleaning was pain free and no stress. This place is awesome. The entire staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"Found this office and my life improved significantly.
Scared to death of dentist, needles, and drills.
You cannot go wrong at Sedation.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"Painless, smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"I come to Sedation Dental not because I am afraid of a dental visit but because I never get a lecture. I enjoy my visit because they take a personal interest in me."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014
"Karen is wonderful!! Always takes great care of me"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"This is the best place for my mouth."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"I have had multiple complicated procedures as well as regular cleanings and I have never had anything but a perfect experience. From the front desk to way in the back , I love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"I have had multiple complicated procedures as well as regular cleanings and I have never had anything but a perfect experience. From the front desk to way in the back , I love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"I have been coming here for 8 years. My whole family comes as well. We all love it here. The whole staff is wonderful. I brought my mom here while she had Alzheimer's. They treated her with such kindness. I love all of the treatment options for pain management as well as the general care that they provide on normal visits. I highly recommend this office for all types of patients."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"The people here are always nice and not condescending about the patient's teeth. The procedures are always painless."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"The team here is always so nice and full of energy.You are treated as family and will have many laughs with a high level of professionalism"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"Dr. Tracy and her team are fabulous! Special shout out to Nikki, Amanda, & Gina...they ROCK!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"The staff at Sedation is absolutely extraordinary! They are always accommodating with my scheduling my appointments, and when I arrive, they always do a magnificent job at both taking care of my teeth and keeping me informed on the best practices for dental hygiene. I highly recommend them to anyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Great place! The staff is wonderful, and I no longer have major fear about going to the dentist! This place allows me to keep a regular appointment with my preferred hygenist... This coming from someone who did not go to the dentist for 6 years because of my fear. I'm getting great care and taking care of my health."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Amazing experience. I highly recommend to a person who is nervous or scared about the dentist. From the reception desk to the end of the appointment just an awesome experience

From someone who is scared to death of the dentist.
Miste Strickland
"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"Amanda was so nice and helped me relax while fixing whatever was the problem,"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"Thanks for your caring staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"Friendly competent staff. Great overall experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"I had my first experience with sedation dentistry in 1999, and have been very grateful ever since. The doctors have always been wonderful--caring, efficient, helpful. They have saved my teeth and my smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 77

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz